科技新聞

Chang’e-5 docking and sample transfer 嫦娥5號對接轉移月壤樣品

Chang’e-5 docking and sample transfer 嫦娥5號對接轉移月壤樣品

The Chang’e-5 ascender automatically docked with the orbiter-sample return vehicle on 5 December 2020, at 21:42 UTC (6 December, at 05:42 China Standard Time). At 22:12 UTC (6 December, 06:12 CST), the sample container, containing the soil collected from the Moon, was transferred from the ascender to the sample return vehicle. Chang’e-5 will orbit the Moon for a few days, waiting for adequate window to return to Earth. Credit: China Central Television (CCTV)/China National Space Administration (CNSA)

SciNews Youtube 頻道

 

Related posts

大陸欲成製造強國 綜藝節目吹起科普風

fmtv

真正5G實機設備 全台首創戶外實測

fmtv

“水行俠”新商機 無人機鑽進水底游

fmtv
%d bloggers like this:
[powr-hit-counter id=e92c0df4_1545883622]